Can Vegetarians Eat Eggs?

A vegetarian is an individual who does not eat meat, fish, poultry. They also avoid slaughterhouse by-products such as gelatine. (Slaughterhouse by-products are predominantly used as additives to human or animal feed produce).

Vegetarians do eat eggs


Vegetarians do eat eggs and those that don’t eat anything containing dairy products or eggs are called ‘vegans’, as they do not eat anything that derives from an animal whatsoever. Hence -Vegens are a lot stricter concerning what animal produce they eat, whereas some vegetarians even eat fish.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply